This Post is Dedicated to My Bestie!

Hey guys, welcome back! I know I’ve done a post dedicated to someone already, but my friend was reading through my blog and she wanted a post dedicated to her, so here it is sis. I loveee my bestie! We met in sixth grade, well she says we met in fifth grade under the playground, but I don’t remember that so we’re going to go with the story I do remember. We met in sixth grade, our teacher sat her, my other friend, and me at a table together because all of our last names start with the same letter. My friend I already knew introduced her to me and she was basically a part of our friend group ever since. At first we argued about stupid little things, all the time, for no reason. I started most of the arguments. I was pretty mean and annoying in sixth grade, not even gonna lie. Even though we had been through some tough times we pulled through. We didn’t use to be very close, but over the years that has changed a whole lot. We understand each other and we can relate to each other. She’s pretty fun to hang out with too. Which is a plus.

She is so funny! She makes me laugh all the time, whether she’s trying to be or just being a big weirdo. She is beautiful, with and without makeup. She doesn’t think she is though. I mean everyone has their insecurities. Also, she can do makeup pretty well for being inexperienced. James Charles who? We don’t know her.

She moved a hour and six minutes away about a year ago. I don’t get to see her much, but we try to hang out as much as we can. We’ve been trying to have a sleepover for the past month now, but unexpected plans pop up when our plans come around. My friend group and I do a gift exchange every year for Christmas, and I have my present to her still sitting in my room. That might give you an idea of how long we haven’t seen each other. I know we will get to hang out in April for her birthday, though. She invites our friend group over to her house for a weekend, birthday party, sleepover. Also, my parents love her, they always say yes when I ask if she can come over and every time we’re on Facetime they say hi to her.

Well those were just some random facts about her and our friendship, but I haven’t told you why I dedicate this post to her. I mostly dedicate it to her because she asked me to, but also because she is amazing! She is so smart, beautiful, funny, weird, and my best friend. I love her so much, and I’m so glad she is in my life. I don’t know what I would do without her. So sis if you’re reading this, well more like when you pretend to be me and read this to me at 12:00 am when we’re on Facetime. I love you so much, and I am so lucky to have you in my life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *