Another trip

I’ve been going on a lot of trips lately. My first trip was to Illinois for my brother’s Naval Boot Camp graduation on February 8th, which was soooo much fun! My whole family was there and we all had such a good time. Then, my second trip was when we went to Ohio for my mom’s graduation from college, only her side of the family came though. I had fun with them too, but we didn’t get to spend that much time together. The first night at the hotel with them was fun, we had a lot of laughs that night.

Now we are going on another trip for my dad to go to this convention to get an idea of what he wants to do. Right now he works at Nissan. He hates it there, and he has an idea of what he’s interested in, but he wants to know more about it. Which means we are going to be going to Georgia for him, but we’re also going to go to the Coca- Cola factory and the aquarium too. The hotel we’re staying at has a pool so we’ll get to swim some while we’re there. We’re going on this trip in June so it’ll be like our summer trip/vacation. We usually go to Panama city beach, but we haven’t done that in a while.

My brother is coming home either tomorrow or Saturday, the 10th or 11th. He was going to sleep in my sister’s room on her bottom bunk. However, I’m giving up my room for him because it’s his old room and when we have to wake up early for school we won’t disturb him. Now I will be sleeping on the bottom bunk, which used to be my bed anyway, so it’s not that big of a deal.

Anyway, those are the trips I have taken and that is the one coming up. Thanks for reading! Until my next post, byeeee!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *